Jackson County will enter the High Risk category on February 26. Visit the Governor's website for information on what is allowed during this time. Get general updates, cancelations, and resources related to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic here.
 

Calendar

Homepage (View All)

Holiday - City Offices Closed
Monday, September 06, 2021

Event Type:
Holiday
All Day Event
Details:
Following are the holidays that the City of Ashland offices will be closed.
 
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
 
Monday, January 18, 2021 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
 
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day/Washington’s Birthday
 
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
 
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (observed for Sunday, July 4)
 
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
 
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
 
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving
 
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (observed for Saturday, December 25)
 
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year’s Day (observed for Saturday, January 1)

Similar Event Dates

Online City Services

Customer Central Online Payment Center
Connect to
Ashland Fiber Network
Request Conservation
Evaluation
Proposals, Bids
& Notifications
Request Building
Inspection
Building Permit
Applications
Apply for Other
Permits & Licenses
Register for
Recreation Programs

©2021 City of Ashland, OR | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A

Quicklinks

Connect

Share

twitter facebook Email Share
back to top