ASHLAND CITIZENS BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING Minutes

Friday, April 21, 2023 3:30 PM-5:00 PM

Siskiyou Room- 51 Winburn Way & via Zoom

Present:

Mayor Tonya Graham Mike Gardiner

Councilor Eric Hanson Eric Navickas

Councilor Paula Hyatt Linda Peterson Adams

Councilor Bob Kaplan David Runkel

Councilor Jeff Dahle Shane Hunter

Councilor Dylan Bloom Leda Shapiro

Absent: Andy Card and Councilor Gina DuQuenne

I. Call to Order

Mayor Tonya Graham called the meeting to order at 3:30 p.m.

II. Call for Nominations for Budget Chair and Vice Chair

III. Chair and Vice Chair elections

Shane Hunter was elected to Chair

Eric Navickas was elected to Vice Chair

IV. Meeting Adjourned

Mayor Tonya Graham adjourned the meeting at 5p.m.

Name Share Huntur

Chair

Sham Kuntu

Mike Gurdinie Chair: Grave Hunfer Dylan

Chair. - Shane Hunter

Tonya Graham

Chair: Share Hunter

ERIC NAVICKAS

CHAIR - SHANE HUNTER

Bob Kaplan

Chair: Shane Hunter

DAVIS Runkel

S Hane Hunter

Leda Shapird Chavi: Shane Juflen DAHLE! HUNTER

.

.

Linda P. adams

Mike Gardiner

.

assa

CHAIC: Wike GREDINER

.

.

÷

.

.

.

Mair - Shane

() ruc

Shan Hurtin

Viu chair

Eric Navikas

Vice Mair Mile Gardner

ruc

Pauls Hypoth

VICE CHAIR: ERIC

Vice Chair Exik Navidas 1 DANCE - GARDINER

Leda Shapurd Vice Chain - Eric Navikas ERIC NAVICEAS

VICE CHAIR ERIC NAVICEAS

.

Bob Kaplan

Vice Chairi Mike hardiner

D. Pural

VICE Chara- Mike Gardner

Tonya Graham

Vice Chair: Eric Navickas

Wike Gardiner Vice Chair: Eric M. Dlan

V.C. - Eric Navickes