City Council Information




Offices are held for 4 year terms, and election years for the positions are staggered.

The last elections for Positions 1, 3, 5, and the Mayor, occurred in 2016, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2020.

The last elections for Positions 2, 4, 6, the Judge, and the City Recorder, occurred in 2018, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2022.

The City Council consists of six Councilors and the Mayor. The current council consists of:

 

 City Council
Mayor & Council email - council@ashland.or.us

- Elected Term Expires Email
Mayor - - -
John Stromberg

2016

2020

john@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 1 - - -
Dennis Slattery

2016

2020

dennis@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 2 - - -
Tonya Graham

2018

2022

 tonya@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 3 - - -
Julie Akins

2016

2020

julie@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 4 - - -
Stefani Seffinger

2018

2022

 stefani@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 5 - - -
Rich Rosenthal

2016

2020

rich@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 6 - - -
Steven Jensen 

2018

2022

stephen@council.ashland.or.us

 

To send comments to the City Council click here


Online City Services

Customer Central Online Payment Center
Connect to
Ashland Fiber Network
Request Conservation
Evaluation
Proposals, Bids
& Notifications
Request Building
Inspection
Building Permit
Applications
Apply for Other
Permits & Licenses
Register for
Recreation Programs

©2020 City of Ashland, OR | Site Handcrafted in Ashland, Oregon by Project A

Quicklinks

Connect

Share

twitter facebook Email Share
back to top