Today is:
February 19, 2017
DAY WEEK MONTH
Feb 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Search Events by Keyword:

Advanced Search

ICON KEYS:
  REQUEST A MAP REQUEST A MAP
  SET A REMINDER SET A REMINDER
City of Ashland, Oregon / Calendar

 Public Art Commission 
spacer*
 Event Date(s):
Friday, January 15, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, February 19, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, March 18, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, April 15, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, May 20, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, June 17, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, July 15, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, August 19, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, September 16, 2016 spacer*spacer*VIEW MINUTES
Friday, October 21, 2016 spacer*spacer*spacer*
Friday, November 18, 2016 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, December 09, 2016 spacer*VIEW AGENDAVIEW MINUTES
Friday, January 20, 2017 spacer*spacer*spacer*

 Commissions & Committees:Public Arts Commission
 Event Type:Commission Committee Meeting
 Details:Public Art Commission Regular Meeting
 Starts:8:00 AM
 Ends:10:30 AM
 Location:
Siskiyou Room
Community Dev. Bldg., 51 Winburn Way
Ashland, OR 97520
 REQUEST A MAP

BACK

Pay Your Utility Bill
Connect to AFN
Request Conservation Evaluation
Requests for Proposals
Request Building Inspection
Apply for Building Permits
Apply for Other Permits, Licenses
Register for Recreation Programs
  CONNECT
twitterfacebookrss
SHARE
Share
EMAIL UPDATES

REGISTER
Today's Fire Danger is Low
DO YOU KNOW A STARR?
DO YOU KNOW A STAR?

LET US KNOW
    

SUBMIT