City Council Information




Offices are held for 4 year terms, and election years for the positions are staggered.

The last elections for Positions 1, 3, 5, and the Mayor, occurred in 2012, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2016.

The last elections for Positions 2, 4, 6, the Judge, and the City Recorder, occurred in 2014, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2018.

The City Council consists of six Councilors and the Mayor. The current council consists of:

 

2015 City Council
Mayor & Council email - council@ashland.or.us

- Elected Term Expires Email
Mayor - - -
John Stromberg

2008

2016

john@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 1 - - -
Carol Voisin

2008

2016

carol@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 2 - - -
Mike Morris

2010

2018

 mike@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 3 - - -
Greg Lemhouse

2008

2016

greg@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 4 - - -
Stefani Seffinger

2014

2018

 stefani@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 5 - - -
Rich Rosenthal

2012

2016

rich@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 6 - - -
Pam Marsh

2012

2018

pam@council.ashland.or.us

 

To send comments to the City Council click here


Ashland 24/7

Pay Your
Utility Bill
Connect
to AFN
Request Conservation
Evaluation
Proposals, Bids
& Notifications
Request Building
Inspection
Apply for
Building Permits
Apply for Other
Permits & Licenses
Register for
Recreation Programs

©2017 City of Ashland, OR | Site by Project A

Quicklinks

Connect

Share

Email Share