City of Ashland, Oregon / City Council / City Council Information

City Council Information




Offices are held for 4 year terms, and election years for the positions are staggered.

The last elections for Positions 1, 3, 5, and the Mayor, occurred in 2016, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2020

The last elections for Positions 2, 4, 6, the Judge, and the City Recorder, occurred in 2014, the next elections for those positions will occur in 2018.

The City Council consists of six Councilors and the Mayor. The current council consists of:

 

2017 City Council
Mayor & Council email - council@ashland.or.us

- Elected Term Expires Email
Mayor - - -
John Stromberg

2008

2020

john@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 1 - -  
Dennis Slattery

2016

2020

dennis@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 2 - - -
Mike Morris

2010

2018

 mike@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 3 - - -
Greg Lemhouse

2008

2020

greg@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 4 - - -
Stefani Seffinger

2014

2018

 stefani@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 5 - - -
Rich Rosenthal

2012

2020

rich@council.ashland.or.us
- - - -
Council Position 6 - - -
Traci Darrow

 2017

 2018

traci@council.ashland.or.us

 

To send comments to the City Council click here


Pay Your Utility Bill
Connect to AFN
Request Conservation Evaluation
Requests for Proposals
Request Building Inspection
Apply for Building Permits
Apply for Other Permits, Licenses
Register for Recreation Programs
  CONNECT
twitterfacebookrss
SHARE
Share
EMAIL UPDATES

REGISTER
Today's Fire Danger is Low
DO YOU KNOW A STARR?
DO YOU KNOW A STAR?

LET US KNOW
    

SUBMIT